90's R&B (A Decade Of Crack) MIXCD n 20161017


01 Mr. Crack Can't Stop Intro
02 Gina Thompson The Things That You Do (Remix) feat. Missy Elliot
03 Public Announcement Bumpin' Body (Yippie Yi Yo)
04 Christion Just Leave Your Love
05 SWV Right Here (Human Nature (Remix) )
06 Somethin' For The People My Love Is The Shhhh feat. Trina & Tamara
07 Jodeci Freak 'N You
08 Monica Angel of Mine
09 Xscape Just Kickin' It
10 Dangelo Brown Sugar
11 Changing Faces Stroke You Up
12 Intro Come Inside
13 Toni Braxton Breathe Again
14 Total Kissin' You (Oh Honey (Remix) ) feat. Puff Daddy
15 Tyrese Sweet Lady
16 The Isley Brothers Contagious feat. R. Kelly
17 Sparkle Be Careful feat. R. Kelly
18 Deborah Cox Nobody's Supposed To Be Here
19 Tamia Stranger In My House
20 Sons of Funk Pushin' Inside of You
21 Erykah Badu Tyrone